Influential Japanese 4-piece toe are premiering a new song titled, ‘My Little Wish,’ on NPR.

The track appears on the band’s recently announced third studio full length album, “Hear You,” which will be released on July 24 via Topshelf Records.

The follow up to their 2012 EP, ‘The Future Is Now,’ ‘Hear You’ finds the band growing and pushing their sound in exciting new directions.

toe are making a rare appearance in the U.S. starting tonight, when they kick off their headline tour in Los Angeles. Dates run through July 17 with a few shows already sold out.

Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

unnamed

▪ Thu. 07-02-15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex – SOLD OUT
▪ Fri. 07-03-15 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent – SOLD OUT
▪ Sun. 07-05-15 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
▪ Mon. 07-06-15 – Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl
▪ Tue. 07-07-15 – Seattle, WA@ Neumos
▪ Wed. 07-08-15 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
▪ Thu. 07-09-15 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
▪ Fri. 07-10-15 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

▪ Sat. 07-11-15 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega
▪ Sun. 07-12-15 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
▪ Mon. 07-13-15 – Toronto, ON @ Virgin Mobile Mod Club
▪ Tue. 07-14-15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
▪ Wed. 07-15-15 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
▪ Thu. 07-16-15 – New York, NY @ LPR – Le Poisson Rouge
▪ Fri. 07-17-15 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.