Latest post

MICHAEL SCHENKER To Release New MSG Album In January 2021!

Michael Schenker is currently in the final stages of recording a brand-new MSG album, which is set to be released on January 8th, 2021. The album title will be Immortal, a perfect statement to describe Michael Schenker’s legacy and to celebrate his 50th anniversary as a musician. ‘’It’s going very well. We have a lot of guest musicians, who will undoubtedly help to […]


UK five-piece Nothing But Thieves have shared the compelling, rousing and surreal video for their recently released single ‘Real Love Song’, which is taken from their forthcoming new album MORAL PANIC. Amidst mesmerising animations and a gritty performance from the band themselves, the Basak Erol directed video showcases the dreamlike story of three characters seeking love in the wrong places. […]


Acclaimed Los Angeles band Bad Religion have just released a radically reimagined version of their 1990 humanist anthem “Faith Alone.” The re-recording uses an uncharacteristic orchestral arrangement to further accentuate the song’s remarkably relevant lyrics. It is a philosophy Bad Religion have extolled since their very formation and has inspired songs like “The Answer,” “Atheist Peace,” and “American Jesus” […]

True Believer Drop Video For New Single From Lucifer With Love

Melbourne rock / metal band True Believer drop a video for their new singleFrom Lucifer With Love. From Lucifer With Love follows up from the band’s 2019 single Servant as the second part of a double A-side release. Recorded by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Orange Goblin, Paradise Lost, Grave Pleasures) at Orgone Studios in the UK , the song is a conceptual ending to […]

SECRET OF BORIS Release Official Music Video for “Don’t Mention Love”!

Dallas, TX based, Electronic Infused Metal band SECRET OF BORIS has released the official music video for “Don’t Mention Love.” Directed by Joe Manco (Little Spark Films). “Don’t Mention Love” sees SECRET OF BORIS continuing to develop their combination of heavy guitars, electronics, anger, sadness, and now with a bit of disco. “This song had been kicking around for […]

German ThrashGangsters Released Debut album “Perseverance”

Explosive underground German band ThrashGangsters create a constant tension ensure a force that nails the listeners to the wall. No more standard, mainstream & trends-the ThrashGangsters pervade their own, independent, underground gangster thrash metal style merciless Through composing and recording the demo-EP “Terror Has Begun” back in 2014/15 the mission of two Thrashers by the […]

HEATHEN Release The Second Single, Title Track ‘Empire Of The Blind’

Bay Area thrash legends HEATHEN recently revealed  their fourth studio album entitled, Empire of the Blind, will be released on September 18th. Today, the band released the second single, the title track ‘Empire Of The Blind’ HEATHEN comments, “We are very proud to announce the second single, title track from our new album Empire of the Blind! This song […]

American Hi-Fi – Unveil Anthemic New Covers EP ‘Anywhere Else But Here’

Pop-punk luminaires American Hi-Fi have just revealed their new covers EP ‘Anywhere Else But Here‘. This follows on from the release of ‘Another Nail in My Heart‘, their third cover release this winter, following recent reimagining of Madness’ ‘Our House‘ and Joe Jackson’s ‘Steppin’ Out‘.  Frontman Stacy Jones shares: “We chose them because this is the music that we grew up […]