“We’re stoked to be joining Fearless Records,” notes vocalist Patrick Miranda. “Having the opportunity to share our music with so many people is an incredible feeling. We’re very excited to see what the future has in store for us.”

With an all-or-nothing philosophy, Movements – Patrick Miranda (Vocals), Brett Chiodo (Guitar), Austin Cressey (Bass), Spencer York (Drums) – performs with as much tenacity as emotion, throwing everything they have into their music. Balancing their raw and honest lyrics with swimming guitar melodies, Movements deliver their own brand of hard-hitting emotional energy. The band will be entering the studio with Will Yip (Anthony Green, Balance and Composure, Circa Survive) to record their debut EP, due out early 2016.

Check out the band’s official music video for their song ‘Protection’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.