This week punk rock band WISHFUL THINKING announced the release of their new song Time to be Alone.  Time to be Alone is the first song of a five track EP scheduled for release later in the year and will be released on streaming services along with a music video.

Since reforming for a reunion tour in June last year WISHFUL THINKING have shared the stage with THE PORKERS, AREA 7, ANTISKEPTIC, FOR AMUSEMENT ONLY & SERAPHS COAL to name a few, playing multiple times in Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney and Brisbane. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.