STRUNG OUT are set to blow minds in this week, with the surprise announcement that they’ll play 3 special FULL ALBUM performances at selected shows in Victoria!

Fans in MULGRAVE, MELBOURNE AND GEELONG will be treated to a live start to finish rendition of the following classic Strung Out albums, plus a bunch of other faves to round out the sets…

SUBURBAN TEENAGE WASTELAND BLUES at The Village Green Hotel this Thursday 17th March! TICKETS http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/strung-out/83301

TWISTED BY DESIGN at The Corner this Saturday 19th March!
TICKETS https://corner.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/4937

EXILE IN OBLIVION at Barwon Club Geelong this Sunday 20th March!
TICKETS http://bluemurder.oztix.com.au/?Event=59136

 

unnamed-1
2016 Australia & New Zealand Transmission Tour
 
With Special Guests  
  
pears
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!
* VIP meet and Greet packages available at selected shows!
Wednesday 16th March – Unibar, Adelaide *
Plus The Lizards
Tickets: Oztix
Thursday 17th March – Village Green, Mulgrave
SUBURBAN TEENAGE WASTELAND BLUES – LIVE ALBUM SHOW!
Plus Bombs Are Falling
Tickets: Venue & Moshtix
Friday 18th March – Pelly Bar, Frankston
Plus Fortnight Jumbo
Tickets: Venue & Moshtix
Saturday 19th March – Corner Hotel, Melbourne *
TWISTED BY DESIGN – LIVE ALBUM SHOW!
Plus Laura Palmer
Tickets: Ticketscout
Sunday 20th March – Barwon Club, Geelong
EXILE IN OBLIVION – LIVE ALBUM SHOW!
Plus Japan For
Tickets: Oztix
Wednesday 23rd March – The Loft, Warrnambool
Plus Max Goes To Hollywood
Tickets: Oztix
Thursday 24th March – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Plus Knife Hands
Tickets: Oztix
Friday 25th March – Club 54, Launceston
Plus Bennylava
Tickets: Oztix
Saturday 26th March – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Plus Local Resident Failure
Tickets: Bigtix
Sunday 27th March – Entrance Leagues, The Entrance
Plus The Phosphorus Bombs
Tickets: Oztix
Wednesday 30th March – Unibar, Wollongong
Plus Topnovil
Tickets: Moshtix
Thursday 31st March – Kings Arms, Auckland
Plus Fireshark
Tickets: AAA ticketing
Friday 1st April – San Francisco Bathhouse, Wellington
Plus Night Gaunts
Tickets: AAA ticketing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.