Melbourne electro rockers, Rival Fire, have just released the video to the title track of their forthcoming EP Riot, to be released later in 2016.

Rival Fire will be touring in August supporting Dead Letter Circus on The Burning Number tour

TOUR DATES

Thursday 18th August – The Gov, Adelaide

Friday 19th August – 170 Russell, Melbourne

Saturday 20th August – The Metro, Sydney

Sunday 21st August – The Cambridge, Newcastle

Thursday 25th August – Brunswick Heads Hotel, Brunswick Heads

Friday 26th August – Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast

Saturday 27th August – The Triffid, Brisbane

Thursday 1st September – Players Bar, Mandurah

Friday 2nd September – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River

Saturday 3rd September – Capitol, Perth

Sunday 4th September – Newport Hotel, Fremantle

Tickets on sale Thursday May 26 at 9am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.