London Grammar today announce the release of their much anticipated second album, Truth Is A Beautiful Thing on June 9, 2017.

This news follows the release of recent singles Rooting For You and Big Picture.

As with their debut If You Wait, this album was written almost exclusively by Hannah, Dot and Dan who poured their experiences from thirty months on the road into the new material.

The trio went on to work with the likes of Oscar winning producer Paul Epworth (Florence & The Machine, Bloc Party), Mercury nominated Jon Hopkins (Brian Eno, King Creosote) and LA based Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck) as well as Tim Bran and Roy Kerr who also worked on their debut If You Wait.

‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’, the title track from the album, is available instantly with the album pre-order HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.