FILTER announce 2024 Australian tour

FILTER TO TOUR AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND FOR FIRST TIME IN 2 DECADES Hard rockers to play 6 as 30-year anniversary trek rolls on Platinum-selling alternative-industrial rockers FILTER announces their first headline shows in Australia and New Zealand since 2000 as part of The Algorithm World Tour. The Australian tour, starting in April 2024, follows a 6-month-long […]

KATATONIA announce 2024 Australian tour

Swedish ethereal post-metal heavyweights KATATONIA return to Australia for their first headline tour in nearly a decade, solemnly set the stage for a nocturne both crushing and exhilarating. Led by founding members Jonas Renkse and Anders Nyström have always been and will forevermore be one thing—a vessel of deep emotion; shrouded in Scandinavian despair and […]

Good Things Festival 2023 lineup

We interrupt your regular viewing to announce that Good Things season is upon us – and if you thought 2022 was huge, that’s not all folks! Australia’s largest and favourite travelling music festival, Good Things Festival, returns this December with a bumper line-up set to descend on the east coast, bringing a horde of new […]