Twelve Foot Ninja drop new single and video ‘Sick’, announcing the Sick tour – their first national headline tour of Australia in over two years. The track Sick is taken from their ARIA nominated album OUTLIER that debuted Top 5 US Billboard Hard Rock Albums, and #6 on the official ARIA chart. Arguably one of the most innovative heavy bands in the world today with their unique blend of hard rock and other genres rarely associated with head banging, Twelve Foot Ninja have already won the respect of heavy music lovers in the US winning Best New Talent at America’s Golden God Awards.

Twelve Foot Ninja are known for pushing the boundaries of music convention and fan engagement. The band’s music video for ‘Sick’ is a nine minute short film with three chapters leading to a dark but hilarious conclusion.

The Sick tour in 2017 will see the band freshly primed from a US festival tour and massive arena shows with Disturbed, who hand picked Twelve Foot Ninja to be their national support this month – Wednesday 9 November in Perth at HBF Stadium, Saturday 12 November in Melbourne at Margaret Court Arena, Sunday 13 November in Sydney at Hordern Pavilion and Tuesday 15 November in Brisbane at the Brisbane Entertainment Centre.

TWELVE FOOT NINJA
‘SICK’ TOUR – JANUARY – MARCH 2017

 

Saturday 7 January – The Corner, Richmond VIC
https://corner.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/6039/TwelveFootNinja

Thursday 2 February – Commercial Hotel, South Morang VIC
www.moshtix.com.au/twelvefootninja

Friday 3 February – Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC
www.moshtix.com.au/twelvefootninja

Saturday 4 February – Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave VIC
www.moshtix.com.au/twelvefootninja

Thursday 16 February – Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast QLD
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/twelve-foot-ninja-miami-shark-bar/91416

Friday 17 February – V-Room, Noosaville QLD
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/twelve-foot-ninja-v-room/91419

Saturday 18 February – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
https://www.oztix.com.au/eventguide/?q=Twelve%20Foot%20Ninja

Friday 24 February – Newport Hotel, Fremantle WA
https://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=68288

Saturday 25 February – Amplifier Hotel, Perth WA
https://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=68290

Sunday 26 February – Dunsborough Hotel, Dunsborough WA
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/twelve-foot-ninja-dunsborough-hotel/91414

Saturday 4 March – The Gov, Adelaide SA
http://thegov.oztix.com.au/?eventId=68232

Wednesday 8 March – The Basement, Canberra ACT
http://kingdomsounds.oztix.com.au/?Event=68316

Thursday 09 March – Wollongong Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/twelve-foot-ninja-supports-tba/91402

Friday 10 March – Manning Bar, Sydney NSW
http://manningbar.oztix.com.au/?eventId=68189

Saturday 11 March – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
https://events.ticketbooth.com.au/event/twelve-foot-ninja4487370

Twelve Foot Ninja’s OUTLIER record is OUT NOW and in stores. Available from twelvefootninja.com, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Pandora, JB Hi-Fi and all good stores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.