Much-loved Massachusetts quartet THE HOTELIER will embark on their maiden tour of Australia in just under a month, accompanied by Melbourne heartbreakers CERES.

The band have announced today that they will be joined by a truly stunning array of local supports across the nation. See the full list of enticing talent below. The Hotelier will also join Melbourne party-punk monsters THE BENNIES for one night only at Bendigo’s Music Man.

Fixed firmly amongst a wave of young bands challenging the status quo of punk rock in Modern Baseball, Title Fight, The World Is A Beautiful Place… and Beach Slang, The Hotelier have found themselves at the forefront of what media outlets and online publications have dubbed an “emo-revival.” Championed by Max Bemis of Say Anything and currently supporting The Get Up Kids throughout September, The Hotelier are truly one of those landmark acts you’ll want to boast about seeing the first time they came to Australia. All tickets on sale now.

THE HOTELIER AUSTRALIAN TOUR
With special guests Ceres

Tickets on sale now via  www.jackknife.com.au

Fri Nov 27 – The Boston, Perth (18+)*
With Sail On! Sail On!, Fingernail

Sat Nov 28 – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury (18+)*
With Sail On! Sail On! 

Sun Nov 29 – The Newport, Fremantle (18+)*
With Treehouses

Tue Dec 1 – Music Man, Bendigo (18+)* – NEW SHOW
With The Bennies, Hard Aches, Camp Cope

Wed Dec 2 – Club 54, Launceston (18+)
With The Saxons, Sumner 

Thu Dec 3 – Enigma Bar, Adelaide (18+)
With Sincerely, Grizzly, Stabbitha & The Knifey Wifeys 

Fri Dec 4 – Reverence Hotel, Melbourne (18+) – SELLING FAST
With Foxtrot, Camp Cope

Sat Dec 5 – Wrangler Studios, Melbourne (AA)
With Fear Like Us, Camp Cope

Tue Dec 8 – Yours & Owls, Wollongong (18+)
With Carb on Carb, Jacob

Wed Dec 9 – Black Wire Records, Sydney (AA)
With Sweater Season, Carb on Carb

Thu Dec 10 – Factory Floor, Sydney (18+)
With Mere Women, Hannahband 

Fri Dec 11 – Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
With Safe Hands, Jen Buxton & The Slaughterhouse Five

Sat Dec 12 – Crowbar, Brisbane (18+)
With The Gifthorse, We Set Sail

Sun Dec 13 – 38 Berwick, Brisbane (U18)
With Guava Lava, Bixby Canyon

* Ceres not appearing. Dan Cribb & The Isolated playing all WA shows

The Hotelier Tour poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.