THE FAIM have today announced the State Of Mind World tour.  Continuing on from their hugely successful & sold out headline tour of UK & Europe earlier this year, the band will hit a further 23 cities across Australia, UK & Europe. Adding to an already massive 150 shows in the past 13 months.

“THE TIME HAS COME TO OPEN OUR STATE OF MIND. Home is where the heart is and now we get to truly thank you for the unforgettable love, support and confidence you’ve constantly given us. Touring Australia has always been a highlight for us and your constant passion and enthusiasm for our band makes it more than worthwhile. We’re beyond excited to see all your wonderful faces over and fill your ears with new sounds on this Australian headline tour. Endless love.” says singer Josh Raven

STATE OF MIND WORLD TOUR

12th July – The Zoo (AA) Brisbane
12th July – The Zoo (18+) Brisbane
13th July – Lion Arts Factory Adelaide
14th July – Northcote Social Club (AA) Melbourne
14th July – Northcote Social Club (18+) Melbourne
17th July – The Factory Sydney
19th July – Vision Studios Perth
20th July – Jack Rabbit Slims Perth
17th August – Frequency Festival St Polten
19th August – Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg
20th August – Melkweg Amsterdam
21st August – Den Eglantier Antwerp
23rd August – Leeds Festival Leeds
25th August – Reading Festival Reading
27th August – Academy 2 Dublin
28th August – Oh Yeah Belfast
29th August – Sneaky Pete’s Edinburgh
30th August – Arts Club Liverpool
31st August – Corporation Sheffield
1st September – Epic Studios Norwich
4th September – Den Atelier Luxembourg
5th September – Skaters Palace Munster
7th September – Hydrozagadka Warsaw
8th September – Lollapalooza Berlin
10th September – Tower Bremen
11th September – Meetfactory Prague

Tickets  onsale:
Friday 17th May- UK 9am // Germany 10am // Perth 4pm // Sydney 6pm

Please follow and like us:
error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.