Beach Rats (Ft. Members of Bouncing Souls, Bad Religion and Lifetime) Announce Debut Album ‘Rat Beat’

Beach Rats announce their debut album Rat Beat, out on July 29th via Epitaph Records. An impressive lineup of punk rock lifers, the band is comprised of vocalist Ari Katz (Lifetime), guitarist Pete Steinkopf (Bouncing Souls,) bassist Bryan Keinlen (Bouncing Souls,) guitarist Brian Baker (Bad Religion, Minor Threat) & Danny Windas (Let It Burn) on drums. They also share the music video for the album’s title track “Rat Beat” which embodies the […]

The Interrupters New Album ‘In The Wild’ Set For Release on August 5th

The Interrupters will release their fourth studio album, In The Wild, on August 5 via Hellcat/Epitaph Records. The 14-track opus is a story of survival and resilience from a band that boldly rejects the easy impulses of simply repeating what’s worked before. Today, The Interrupters shared the album’s first single, ‘In the Mirror.‘ On the infectious, adrenaline-fuelled track, Aimee Interrupter sings, “Took me […]

Fozzy Release New Anthemic Single ‘I Still Burn’ & Announce New Album ‘Boombox’ Coming May 6th

An undeniable Rock powerhouse, FOZZY have never been ones to take their foot off the pedal. Last year the band toured throughout the US, UK & Ireland on the first wave of their “Save The World Tour”, all while their previous single, ‘Sane’, climbed into the Top 10 on the US Rock charts. Today, Fozzy is unleashing the next single from […]

Millencolin Announce New Album ‘SOS’, Out February 15, TITLE TRACK OUT TODAY

  Seminal Swedish skate-punk band Millencolin have announced the release of their ninth studio album SOS, out February 15 on Epitaph. SOS will be their first album in four years, and a follow up to 2015’s True Brew. PRE-ORDER SOS HERE It’s clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live […]