Enjoy The Ride Records has limited stock still available of Good Charlotte “Self-Titled” and “Young and the Hopeless” coloured vinyl, which can be purchased at www.enjoytheride.storenvy.com.

Good Charlotte is the debut album from the multi-platinum selling rock band from Waldorf, Maryland. The album came out in 2000 and has since gone Gold and Silver in the US and UK markets respectively. The vinyl re-issue is a limited edition coloured vinyl release, limited to 500 copies and include the bonus track “The Click” which was used as the theme song for MTV show “Undergrads” which aired in 2001. The album also included hit songs such as “The Little Things” , “Festival Song” & “The Motivations Proclamation”

The Young and the Hopeless , the band’s 2002 multi-platinum sophomore album, charted in 12 countries and yielded the hit songs “Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous”, “The Anthem” & “Hold On.” The album brought the band to international stardom & sold over 3 million albums in the USA alone. Rock Sound stated, “The Young And The Hopeless was the start of Good Charlotte’s world domination, and opened up many doors for people just getting into rock and pop-punk circa 2002. The album was included in Rock Sound’s 101 Modern Classics list at number 37 and was included at number 36 on Rock Sound’s “The 51 Most Essential Pop Punk Albums of All Time” list. BuzzFeed also included the album at number 10 on their “36 Pop Punk Albums You Need To Hear Before You F——ing Die” list.

Good Charlotte- Self Titled (limited edition SPLIT Red/Blue Colored vinyl 12″ repress)

This release also comes with the Bonus Track “The Click” which was featured as the theme song for MTV’s animated series “The Undergrads”

Colored repress is limited to 500 total copies

Good Charlotte Self-Titled- Track List

1. “Little Things” 3:23

2. “Waldorf Worldwide” 3:21

3. “The Motivation Proclamation” 3:36

4. “East Coast Anthem” 2:27

5. “Festival Song” 3:00

6. “Complicated” 2:49

7. “Seasons” 3:15

8. “I Don’t Wanna Stop” 2:41

9. “I Heard You” 2:43

10. “The Click” 3:33

11. “Walk By” 2:42

12. “Let Me Go” 3:01

13. “Screamer” 3:36

14. “Change” 3:42

15. “Thank You Mom” (hidden track)

Good Charlotte- The Young and The Hopeless (limited edition Clear with Black & Lime Green Splatter Colored vinyl 12″ repress)

Colored repress is limited to 500 total copies

The Young and The Hopeless- Track List

A1 A New Beginning

A2 The Anthem

A3 Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous

A4 Wondering

A5 The Story Of My Old Man

A6 Girls & Boys

A7 My Bloody Valentine

B1 Hold On

B2 Riot Girl

B3 Say Anything

B4 The Day That I Die

B5 The Young & The Hopeless

B6 Emotionless

B7 Movin’ On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.