Due to overwhelming demand from steadfast, extremely excitable fans across the nation, KISSCHASY have added much-requested Perth and Adelaide dates to their anticipated farewell tour. Off the back of quick sell-outs, the band have also added second and final shows in both Melbourne and Frankston.

With all dates selling understandably fast, fans best snap up tickets pronto to catch the band playing their landmark debut album ‘United Paper People’ in full, alongside other choice hits and crowd favourites plucked from their impressive back catalogue.

Adding another enticing opportunity to sing along and punch the air at these shows are Tassie’s most lovable melodic punk rockers, the reliably rad LUCA BRASI. Whilst Luca Brasi are unable to make the Perth and Adelaide dates, Kisschasy have pinned down  up’n’comin’ grunge-punk whippersnappers TIRED LION to open up proceedings in Perth, whilst Adelaide will cop a load of the good-time sounds of SINCERELY, GRIZZLY to get the party going.

After over a decade of delivering some of adept, memorable Australian pop rock, this is Kisschasy’s very last lap of the map. You’ll be kicking yourself if you miss it.

KISSCHASY
‘FAREWELL UNITED PAPER PEOPLE’ TOUR
With special guests LUCA BRASI
All Tickets On Sale Now

Thursday October 8 – Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets at oztix.com.au

Friday October 9 – Spirit Bar, Traralgon
Tickets at oztix.com.au

Saturday October 10 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne – SOLD OUT
Tickets at cornerhotel.com

Sunday October 11 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne – NEW SHOW! SELLING FAST!
Tickets at cornerhotel.com

Thursday October 15 – The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets at bigtix.com.au

Friday October 16 – Beachcomber Hotel, Toukley
Tickets at bigtix.com.au

Saturday October 17 – The Metro, Sydney – SELLING FAST!
Tickets at metrotheatre.com.au

Friday October 23 – Pelly Bar,  Frankston – NEW SHOW! SELLING FAST!
Tickets at moshtix.com.au

Saturday October 24 – Pelly Bar,  Frankston – SOLD OUT
Tickets at moshtix.com.au

Friday October 30 – The Triffid, Brisbane – SELLING FAST!
Tickets at oztix.com.au

Saturday October 31 – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
Tickets at oztix.com.au

Friday November 13 – The Capitol, Perth*  – NEW SHOW!
With guests Tired Lion
Tickets at oztix.com.au

Saturday November 14 – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide*  – NEW SHOW!
With guests Sincerely Grizzly
Tickets at oztix.com.au

*Luca Brasi not appearing

Kisschasy tour Poster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.