One of Australia’s most popular and outrageous heavy bands, the Aria nominated King Parrot will open for Five Finger Death Punch on their two headlining shows in Melbourne and Sydney.
With a string of international tours under their belt, the most recent being a massive European run with the legendary Soulfly, King Parrot have never been more on point and crushing with their live show.
Their latest album Dead Set crashed into the Aria album chart at #21 on release in May 2015 making it the highest debut for an Australian extreme metal release in history.
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH supporting BLACK SABBATH – April 2016
Perth Arena – Friday April 15
Adelaide Entertainment Centre – Sunday, April 17
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne – Tuesday, April 19
HEADLINE SIDE SHOW, The Forum, Melbourne – Wednesday, April 20 – with King Parrot
HEADLINE SIDE SHOW, Big Top Sydney – Friday, April 22 – with King Parrot
Allphones Arena, Sydney – Saturday, April 23
Brisbane Entertainment Centre – Monday, April 25
Telstra Presale: Friday, March 4 @ 12.00am to Sunday, March 6 @ 5pm
Live Nation member tickets onsale: Monday, March 7 @ 10.00am
General tickets onsale: Tuesday, March 8 @ 10.00am
 
For complete tour and ticket information as well as VIP packages offered, please, visit: 
www.fivefingerdeathpunch.com & www.livenation.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.