Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost’s have premiered a music video for “Killing Me Someone” which is taken from the band’s self-titled release, available now through Standby Records here: iTunes | MerchNow

Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost will be joining Islander on the last leg of the “Power Under Control” Tour, alongside Funeral Portrait and XXI. See tour dates below.

Jesse Smith & The Holy Ghost Tour Dates:
August 18 – Spartanburg, SC at Ground Zero
August 20 – Ocean Springs, MS at Mississippi Juke Joint
August 23 – Houston, TX at Scout Bar
August 24 – Lubbock, TX at Jake’s Backroom
August 25 – Gallup, NM at The Juggernaut
August 26 – Scottsdale, AZ at Pub Rock
August 27 – Las Vegas, NV at Brooklyn Bowl
August 28 – San Diego, CA at Brick By Brick

Islander - Jesse Smith tour 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.