Sweden’s modern metal virtuosi IN FLAMES are set to release their brand new live DVD, entitled “Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg” on September 23, 2016. Watch an exclusive first live clip preview of ‘Everything’s Gone’ in its entire length below:

In addition, the band also announced the entire setlist of the live show they recorded for the DVD in their hometown of Gothenburg, Sweden in 2014:

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Fear Is The Weakness
04. Trigger
05. Resin
06. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
07. With Eyes Wide Open
08. Paralyzed
09. Through Oblivion
10. Ropes
11. Delight And Angers
12. Cloud Connected
13. Only For The Weak
14. The Chosen Pessimist
15. The Quiet Place
16. When The World Explodes
17. Rusted Nail
18. The Mirror’s Truth
19. Deliver Us
20. Take This Life

With a length of over 90 minutes, the bombastic performance inside the Scandinavium arena shows the band at their very best, with pyro effects, a spectacular light show and wild crowdsurfers – right in front of 10.000 fans!

in flames

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.