Punk-rock icons Goldfinger have announced their highly anticipated album Never Look Back will be released December 4, 2020. This release marks the official return of original guitarist Charlie Paulson to the band, joining John Feldmann, Mike Herrera, Philip Sneed and Nick Gross.

It can be pre-ordered/pre-saved at http://ffm.to/gfneverlookback.

Fans got an early taste of this forthcoming album with last month’s release of “Wallflower”, which can be streamed today here: https://ffm.to/gfwallflower.

“’Wallflower’ was the last song I wrote for our upcoming album,” Feldmann shared in an exclusive interview with Alternative Press. “It’s coming out later this year on my own label (Big Noise) and that just is a very full circle moment that I am so proud of.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.