Frank Turner is bringing has brand of English folk down under in April as part of Bluesfest 2015 and for his own headline shows in Australia and New Zealand. With backing band The Sleeping Souls coming along for the ride.

Frank will be performing tracks from his latest album tape deck heart. Which Australian and New Zealand fans are eager to hear live.

Frank Turner- Polariod picture


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls 2015 Australian Tour Dates below –

Sunday, 5th April 2015
Bluesfest, Byron Bay

Monday, 6th April 2015
Amplifier, Perth

Wed, 8th April 2015
Unibar, Adelaide

Thursday, 9th April 2015
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Friday 10th April 2015
The Basement, Canberra

Saturday, 11th April 2015
Metro Theatre, Sydney

Sunday, 12th April 2015
Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Thursday, 16th April 2015
Barwon Club, Geelong

Friday, 17th April 2015
The Tuning Fork, Auckland

Saturday, 18th April 2015
Meow, Wellington

11138523_10152823184681818_8255311572571277837_n

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.