Alt Metal Hybrid Project We Are PIGS Releases Bold Animated Video For “Kids”

We Are PIGS, in collaboration with Brian “Head” Welch and JR Bareis (KORN, Love And Death), release the bold new animated video for the track “Kids”. Featuring each artist in caricature, the video – like the song – aims to bring attention to the challenges faced by today’s young generation and lets them know they are not alone. While […]

LLC Releases New Single “One In A Million”

Sydney multi-instrumentalist/producer “LLC” (Lorenzo La Cava) – who has just wrapped up the release of Justice Crew’s acoustic cover of “Que Sera” is ready for his original music to take centre stage. His next single, ‘One In A Million’ released today, showcases his energetic pop-rock sensibilities combined with sugary sweet, infectious hooks. This catchy commercial […]

WHITECHAPEL Launches video for new single, “Orphan”

On October 29th, Whitechapel will release their new album, Kin. Front-man Phil Bozeman comments: “‘Orphan’ represents the battle of accepting what reality has given me within the story of ‘Kin‘, and the battle between me and my alternate reality’s realm.” At this stage in the game, the name Whitechapel commands respect. Already sitting on one of the most enviable catalogues […]

SUMO CYCO Reveal Initiation Digital Deluxe Edition + New Single “Sun Eater”

After setting the music world ablaze in May with the release of their mind-bending latest full-length album,  Initiation, fans instantly clamoured for more SUMO CYCO. Those prayers are now answered with the drop of the official Initiation Digital Deluxe Edition! Featuring peppy new single “Sun Eater”, plus additional limited edition tracks “New Jive”, “We Are The Nation”, and “Awakened”, the Initiation Digital Deluxe Edition is available […]

Knocked Loose Release New EP ‘A Tear In The Fabric Of Life’ Available In Full Today Alongside Animated Short Film

Knocked Loose have released their stunning and visionary new EP in full today – A Tear in the Fabric of Life. It’s their most dynamic and contained offering to date, and a balancing act: a mid-length EP with grand ambitions and scope, one full of new sonic elements and a cohesive aesthetic that hangs onto Knocked Loose’s trademark […]


Jim Lindberg has announced his forthcoming coming album Songs From The Elkhorn Trail, due out digitally  November 19 and physically May 6. Most known for his role as songwriter and lead singer of punk rock band Pennywise (3 ARIA Gold Records in Australia), Jim Lindberg has been making inspiring, shout-along skate punk anthems since the 1990s. Musically, he’s influenced by an array […]