Caligula’s Horse, one of the country’s most exciting and innovative progressive bands, will hit the road for a
national tour in March and April 2016 in support of the music video for their killer new single Turntail. Turntail, an uplifting and passionate track with a powerful political message, comes from their internationally
critically acclaimed third album Bloom,

Joining the tour as special guests, are enigmatic Perth progressive metal act Chaos Divine. Their latest offering Colliding Skies has also been heralded globally as one of 2015’s best progressive heavy albums, with the single Soldiers reaching #1 on the Australian iTunes metal charts, and taking out the 2014 ‘West Australian Metal Song Of The Year’ Award. Chaos Divine will release a new video clip for their latest single, Badge Of Honour, in the lead up to the tour.

2016: The Year Of The Horse. Fact.

TOUR DATES

Saturday, March 12: El Grande Festival, Gladstone*

Saturday, March 26: Legion Music Fest, Melbourne*

Sunday, March 27: Legion Music Fest, Sydney*

Monday, March 28: Legion Music Fest, Brisbane*

Friday, April 8: Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne

Thursday, April 7: Jive, Adelaide

Saturday, April 9: Amplifier, Perth

Thursday, April 14: The Pier, Port Macquarie*

Friday, April 15: Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Saturday, April 16: The Basement, Canberra

Sunday, April 17: The Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Saturday, April 23: The Zoo, Brisbane

*Chaos Divine Not Appearing

Tickets on sale Wednesday, January 13 @ 10am AEDT

via wildthingpresents.com, Oztix, and the venues.

Caligula's Horse: Turntable National Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.