On September 30, Blink 182’s 2 x Platinum selling album “Take Off Your Pants and Jacket” will see a national retail-wide release on limited edition colored vinyl via srcvinyl. The album will be widely available throughout Canada and the USA via Amazon, srcvinyl.com, FYE, Urban Outfitters and indie retail shops. The album will be available on a limited edition translucent red vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket accompanied by an 11×11 insert. Additionally, this double LP pressing will include all six bonus tracks originally released only through the “Red Plane, Yellow Pants and Green Jacket” CD and 7”vinyl singles.

The following titles are also available on limited colored vinyl: Enema of the State, Dude Ranch, Cheshire Cat.

Release Date: September 30, 2016
Pressing Details

Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl
Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray, Cohearent Audio
Gatefold Jacket, 11 x 11 insert

Track Listing
A1 Anthem, Pt. 2
A2 Online Songs
A3 First Date
A4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5 Story Of A Lonely Guy
B1 The Rock Show
B2 Stay Together For The Kids
B3 Roller Coaster
B4 Reckless Abandon
B5 Everytime I Look For You
C1 Give Me One Good Reason
C2 Shut Up
C3 Please Take Me Home
D1 Time To Break Up
D2 Mother’s Day
D3 What Went Wrong
D4 Fuck A Dog
D5 Don’t Tell Me It’s Over
D6 When You Fucked Grandpa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.