On October 23rd, Armored Saint will release their eighth full-length, Punching The Sky. Today a video for the new single, “Standing on the Shoulders of Giants” (directed and produced by Costin Chioreanu), was released. Additional drone footage was shot by Miluta Flueras, with band performance footage by Vince Edwards. Special thanks to Dan Marinescu.

Album pre-orders at:metalblade.com/armoredsaint 

On Saturday, October 10th at 1PM PST//4PM EST//10PM CET, Armored Saint will host a live record release show online for Punching The Sky.

Set to take place at the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, CA, Armored Saint will be performing a full set, including 4 new songs from Punching the Sky. Additionally, the band will be answering select questions from fans who submit them via a post on their Facebook page: www.facebook.com/thearmoredsaint $10 tickets, plus exclusive event merch bundles, are available now at: armoredsaint.veeps.com

Fans who purchase a ticket can access the footage and bundles until November 9th. See below for all ticket-bundle options: –ticket + signed CD of Punching the Sky [$30 (USA/EU)] –ticket + exclusive event tee [$50 (USA/EU)]–ticket + exclusive event tee and signed CD of Punching the Sky [$65 (USA/EU)] 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.