All Time Low have today premiered a new video for ‘Runaways’ which is taken from their latest albumFuture Hearts. ‘Runaways’ is a compilation of live and off-stage footage from their recent headline tour in North America.

Check out the video below which features appearances from Mark Hoppus from Blink 182 and Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.

All Time Low released their sixth album Future Hearts in April this year via Hopeless Records/Unified. The album debuted at #4 on the ARIA Chart as well as #1 in USA and the UK. The band visited Australia in February this year for Soundwave Festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.