No one knows who Alex Williamson really is. International philanthropist? Depressed soul? Child slave trafficker? Luckily for us, Alex prefers a room full of rowdy strangers over a psychiatrist’s chair when it comes to outpouring his most degenerate thoughts and hilariously farfetched interpretations of this f*cked up world.

Since his live performance debut in 2012, Alex’s live shows have gone from strength to strength, consistently selling out theatres and comedy festivals across Australia and the UK.

With more than half a million subscribers and over 70 million views to his Shooter YouTube channel, and with 1.5million Facebook likes, 84,000 Twitter and 490,000Instagram followers – totalling hundreds of millions of views – Alex is running hotter than ever and the public are loving his work.

Don’t miss ‘Shooter’ in his acclaimed 2016 live show ‘Open Up’!

 

ALEX WILLIAMSON
August – December 2016

Presented by Frontier Comedy

Tickets on sale Friday 15 July (12noon AEST)

For full tour information visit frontiertouring.com/alexwilliamson

Fri 12 Aug
Arkaba Hotel | Adelaide, SA | (All Ages*)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Fri 19 Aug
Comic’s Lounge | Melbourne, VIC | (18+)
thecomicslounge.com.au | Ph: 03 9348 9488

Sat 20 Aug
Comic’s Lounge | Melbourne, VIC | (18+)
thecomicslounge.com.au | Ph: 03 9348 9488

Fri 14 Oct
Illawarra Performing Arts Centre | Wollongong, NSW | (All Ages)
merrigong.com.au | Ph: 02 4224 5999

Sat 15 Oct
Newcastle City Hall | Newcastle, NSW | (All Ages)
ticketek.com.au | Ph: 13 28 49

Fri 21 Oct
The Ville Resort & Casino | Townsville, QLD | (18+)
moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

Sat 22 Oct
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre | Bundaberg, QLD | (All Ages)
moncrieff-bundaberg.com.au | Ph: 07 4130 4100

Sat 12 Nov
Glasshouse | Port Macquarie, NSW | (All Ages)
glasshouse.org.au | Ph: 02 6581 8888

Fri 9 Dec
Street Theatre | Canberra, ACT | (All Ages)
thestreet.org.au | Ph: 02 6247 1223

Fri 16 Dec
The Capital | Bendigo, VIC | (All Ages)
thecapital.com.au | Ph: 03 5434 6100

Sat 17 Dec
Mildura Arts Centre | Mildura, VIC | (All Ages)
milduraartscentre.com.au  | Ph: 03 5018 8330

This event is recommended for patrons aged 16+
* U18s must be accompanied by parent/legal guardian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.